Tuesday, 5 June 2018

DISCOVER/EBSCOhost folders and personal data retention consent

EBSCO have updated their privacy policy and all users when logging into their DISCOVER/EBSCOhost folders folders will see this screen:

























We do have to warn you - if you choose No, your EBSCO account will be deleted including all your folders and saved searches, and there will be nothing we can do to get it back for you.

No comments:

Post a Comment